Natural Cures for Headaches

headache1If you suffer from headaches on a regular basis, and you don’t consume alcohol and you get eight or more hours of sleep, the cause could be a nutritional deficiency.

I used to suffer from migraine headaches, until a few years ago, when I began supplementing my diet with magnesium. I have not had a migraine since. I do have ordinary headaches on occasion – when I stay up late and wake up early, come into contact with allergens, get drawn into asinine arguments with others, and spend too much time staring at my computer screen. This being the case, I doubt that magnesium is capable of preventing ordinary headaches. …

This article has been updated and moved to the new Holistic Health & Living at

5 thoughts on “Natural Cures for Headaches”

What do you think?

